The Sonenshine Reception Is Sponsored By An Executive Committee Of Law Firms

Bremer Whyte Brown & O’Meara, LLP

Crowell & Moring, LLP

Gibson Dunn

Irell & Manella LLP

Jones Day

Knobbe Martens

Latham & Watkins LLP

Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP

O’Melveny & Myers LLP

Paul Hastings

Rutan & Tucker LLP

Sheppard Mullin

Snell & Wilmer

Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth, P.C.

Troutman Sanders, LLP